Library Board of Trustees

J.F.K. Library

5 Year Terms

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Marianne Willms Director (973) 471-1692

Board Members

Name Title
James Albro Board President / Supt. of Schools
Aeri Lee Member (12/31/2019)
Trina Jensen-Bucaro Member (12/31/2022)
Janet Centanni Member (12/31/2021)
Joan DiBernardo Member (12/31/2020)
Janet Mizdol Member (12/31/2022)
Suzanne Preinfalk Member (12/31/2023)
Magda Thompson Member (12/31/2022)
Melissa Dabal Council Woman Liaison