Borough Government


Wallington, New Jersey  07057
Phone: (973) 777-0318
Fax: (973) 779-4879

2016 Meeting Schedule


Wallington Mayor and Council
Mayor Mark W. Tomko
mtomko@wallingtonnj.org

Council President, Christopher G. Sinisi

Council Members

Roman Kruk
rkruk@wallingtonnj.org

Christopher G. Sinisi
csinisi@wallingtonnj.org

Jospeh C. Brunacki IV
jbrunacki@wallingtonnj.org

Sharon Robie
srobie@wallingtonnj.org

Eugeniusz Rachelski
erachelski@wallingtonnj.org

Khaldoun Androwis
kandrowis@wallingtonnj.org

                   


Council meetings held at 7:30PM at the:
Municipal Building
54 Union Blvd., 2nd Floor
Wallington, NJ 07057